2021 Events

HHORSE DRAWN WAGON RIDES
Meyer Farms will be back for 2021! They will take off from the North Parking lot approximately every 15 minutes. It is first, come first serve on the following dates:

Saturday November 27th
Saturday December 4th
Saturday December 11th
Saturday December 18th
Friday December 24th
______________________________________________________________________________________________

THE GINGERBREAD JAMZ
Local artists have agreed to share their time and talent with our guests this year. They will be hosted in the Gingerbread House in the center of the Zoo, from 6-8PM on the dates below. If you or someone you know is interested in participating in this way – contact us at volunteerrww@gmail.com or Danielle via phone at 715-316-8009.

Fri 11/26/21 — The Foxfire Affair
Sat 11/27/21 — Adam Bluhm
Sun 11/28/21
Thu 12/02/21
Fri 12/03/21 — Joe Finamore
Sat 12/04/21 — Dale Dickerson
Sun 12/05/21
Thu 12/09/21 — Bob Allen
Fri 12/10/21
Sat 12/11/21 — Victoria Ertl
Sun 12/12/21 — Noah
Thu 12/16/21 —
Fri 12/17/21 — Dale Dickerson
Sat 12/18/21 — Adam Bluhm
Sun 12/19/21 — Dale Dickerson

Tues 12/21 — Pam Ross

Thu 12/23/21 — Aspiring Acapella
Fri 12/24/21
Sat 12/25/21
Sun 12/26/21
Thu 12/30/21
Fri 12/31/21
______________________________________________________________________________________________

SANTA
Our jolly good fellow will return on select dates as long as it remains safe to do so – please check our Facebook page for dates and times for his visit!